Day 14

I’m over half way thru my “25 Days of Thankfulness” and I hope you are enjoying my posts.

Today I am going to talk about another thing that is near-and-dear to my little pug heart: pet friendly restaurants! Thank you business owners that understand that pets are part of families and we love to go as many places with them as possible.

I love to sit on a patio with my humans and enjoy a few nibbles of food tossed my way. It’s a bonus when I get to bark at passing dogs and brag to them that I am dining “al fresco”.

img_9849
Thank you Sheldon’s Cafe for letting me share a coffee and croissant with my humans today!

Off to nosh somewhere new tomorrow! I’m hoping for a steakhouse.

dollythepug
Editor in Chief of “The Dolly Files”
revisedfreeship4_1481218172__55737
Dolly Files, brought to you by www.diva-dog.com!
Author: divadogblog

Dolly The Pug is the "face" of Diva-Dog.com. Dolly blogs regularly about everyday issues like Paparazzi, college and her shoe fetish. From time to time she gets up on her soapbox and issues directives to the general public, but for the most part she is just a run-of-the-mill Super Star Pug with a blog. Check in regularly (or should we say when the muse inspires her) for her latest travails. Also, since she is the face of Diva-Dog, she regularly posts offers you can only find on her blog. Dolly Dollars are just one of the many deals she reports on.

Leave a Reply

