Day 9 – Stuffed Animals

Today I am thankful for being mistaken for a stuffed animal. No, really, it happens all the time!

I’m known to fall asleep rather rapidly and I love to sleep on all things soft. Around our house that can often mean a stuffed animal or two (or six). Anyway, similarly to E.T. The Extraterrestrial, I tend to look like a teddy bear. This can be to my advantage though. I get to stay on my human boys bed for long stretches of time. I also find sleeping on fake fur to be very enjoyable.

fullsizerender-1

Can you find me?

e-t-et-the-extra-terrestrial-stuffed-animnals

I’ve been told pugs look like aliens, this may be true!

Have a great Friday everyone.

fullsizerender

Now back to sleep!

Dolly the Pug

Brought to you by Dolly’s favorite dog collars and leashes – Diva Dog! Get free shipping thru the weekend when you shop www.diva-dog.com

revisedfreeship4

Leave a Reply

